coming soon...

  
|  more shows »

NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy (12A)

NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy (12A)

Thu 25 Jul 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 215mins

Livestream - Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

RSC Live: Measure For Measure

RSC Live: Measure For Measure

Wed 31 Jul 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

 

Livestream - Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Spider-Man: Far From Home (12A)

Spider-Man: Far From Home (12A)

Fri 2 Aug 7:00PM

 

£6.00

 

Cinema - Action, Adventure, Comedy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Queen’s Corgi (PG)

The Queen’s Corgi (PG)

Sat 3 Aug 2:30PM

 

£5.00

Running Time: 85mins

Cinema - Animation 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Yesterday (12A)

Yesterday (12A)

Sat 3 Aug - Sun 4 Aug 7:30PM

Additional screening now on sale

£6.00

Running Time: 116mins

Cinema - Comedy, Drama, Fantasy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Lion King (PG)

The Lion King (PG)

Sat 17 Aug 2:30PM

 

£5.00

Running Time: 118mins

Cinema - Animation, Adventure, Drama 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Wonder of Elvis - RMQ Tribute Show

The Wonder of Elvis - RMQ Tribute Show

Sat 31 Aug 7:30PM

Matinee - Sat 31 Aug 2:30PM

£10.00

 

Live Music 


 


 BUY TICKETS

National Theatre Live: Fleabag (15 TBC)

National Theatre Live: Fleabag (15 TBC)

Thu 12 Sep 7:30PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 100mins (TBC)

Livestream - Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore) (12A)

NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore) (12A)

Thu 26 Sep 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Recorded Live Performance 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Opera: Don Giovanni (12A)

The Royal Opera: Don Giovanni (12A)

Tue 8 Oct 6:45PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 210mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Billy Connolly: The Sex Life of Bandages (18 TBC)

Billy Connolly: The Sex Life of Bandages (18 TBC)

Thu 10 Oct 7:30PM

 

£16.00

Running Time: 130mins

Recorded Live Performance 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Met Opera Live: Turandot (Puccini)

Met Opera Live: Turandot (Puccini)

Sat 12 Oct 6:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 182mins (inc. 2 intervals)

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Lisa Stanley & Her Band

Lisa Stanley & Her Band

Thu 17 Oct 7:30PM

 

£15.00

 

Live Music 


 


   BUY TICKETS

NT Live: A Midsummer Night’s Dream (12A)

NT Live: A Midsummer Night’s Dream (12A)

Tue 22 Oct 7:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Filmed live in front of an audience 


 


 BUY TICKETS

The Royal Opera: Don Pasquale (12A)

The Royal Opera: Don Pasquale (12A)

Thu 24 Oct 7:30PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Met Opera Live: Manon (Massenet)

Met Opera Live: Manon (Massenet)

Sat 26 Oct 6:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 232mins (inc. 2 intervals)

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Northern Ballet: Dracula (12A)

Northern Ballet: Dracula (12A)

Thu 31 Oct 7:15PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 120mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


 BUY TICKETS

The Royal Ballet: Concerto / Enigma Variations / Raymonda Act III (12A)

The Royal Ballet: Concerto / Enigma Variations / Raymonda Act III (12A)

Tue 5 Nov 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

NT Live: Hansard (15)

NT Live: Hansard (15)

Thu 7 Nov 7:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Filmed live in front of an audience 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Met Opera Live: Madama Butterfly (Puccini)

Met Opera Live: Madama Butterfly (Puccini)

Sat 9 Nov 6:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 192mins (inc. 2 intervals)

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Met Opera Live: Akhnaten (Philip Glass)

Met Opera Live: Akhnaten (Philip Glass)

Sat 23 Nov 6:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 201mins (inc. 2 intervals)

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

NT Live: Present Laughter (12A)

NT Live: Present Laughter (12A)

Thu 28 Nov 7:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Filmed live in front of an audience 


 


 BUY TICKETS

The Royal Ballet: Coppélia (12A)

The Royal Ballet: Coppélia (12A)

Tue 10 Dec 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (12A)

The Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (12A)

Thu 16 Jan 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Opera: La Bohème (12A)

The Royal Opera: La Bohème (12A)

Wed 29 Jan 7:45PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Ballet: New Marston / New Scarlett (12A)

The Royal Ballet: New Marston / New Scarlett (12A)

Tue 25 Feb 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Opera: Fidelio (12A)

The Royal Opera: Fidelio (12A)

Tue 17 Mar 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake (12A)

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake (12A)

Wed 1 Apr 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana / Pagliacci (12A)

The Royal Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana / Pagliacci (12A)

Tue 21 Apr 7:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Ballet: The Dante Project (12A)

The Royal Ballet: The Dante Project (12A)

Thu 28 May 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Opera: Elektra (12A)

The Royal Opera: Elektra (12A)

Thu 18 Jun 7:45PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 120mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS



© Copyright 2004-2019 - The Fullarton
Film images and other content remain
© of the respective distributor,
promoter or artist.