all shows

Ocean's 8 (12A)

Ocean's 8 (12A)

Fri 20 Jul 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 110mins

Cinema - Action, Crime, Thriller 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Patrick (PG)

Patrick (PG)

Sat 21 Jul 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 94mins

Cinema - Family 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Bookshop (PG)

The Bookshop (PG)

Sun 29 Jul 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 113mins

Cinema - Drama 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Maya The Bee: The Honey Games (U)

Maya The Bee: The Honey Games (U)

Sat 4 Aug 2:30PM

 

£5.00

Running Time: 85mins

Cinema - Animation, Adventure, Comedy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Swimming With Men (12A)

Swimming With Men (12A)

Sat 4 Aug 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 96mins

Cinema - Comedy, Drama, Romance 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Mary Shelley (12A)

Mary Shelley (12A)

Sun 5 Aug 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 121mins

Cinema - Biography, Drama, Romance 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Skyscraper (12A)

Skyscraper (12A)

Sat 11 Aug 7:00PM

 

£6.00

 

Cinema - Action 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Incredibles 2 (PG)

Incredibles 2 (PG)

Sat 18 Aug 2:30PM

 

£5.00

Running Time: 118mins

Cinema - Animation, Action, Adventure 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A)

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A)

Fri 24 Aug 7:00PM

 

£6.00

 

Cinema - Action, Adventure, Thriller 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Hotel Transylvania 3 (U)

Hotel Transylvania 3 (U)

Sat 25 Aug 2:30PM

 

£5.00

 

Cinema - Animation, Comedy, Family 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert. TBC)

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert. TBC)

Sat 25 Aug - Sun 26 Aug 7:30PM

 

£6.00

 

Cinema - Musical 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Ant-Man And The Wasp (12A)

Ant-Man And The Wasp (12A)

Fri 31 Aug 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 118mins

Cinema - Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Teen Titans Go! To The Movies (PG)

Teen Titans Go! To The Movies (PG)

Sat 1 Sep 2:30PM

 

£5.00

Running Time: 88mins

Cinema - Animation, Action, Comedy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Drama: One Man Two Guvnors

Kirkcudbright Academy Players 

The Drama: One Man Two Guvnors

Sat 22 Sep 7:00PM

 

£6.00 (includes interval drink and nibbles)

 

Live Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance Of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance Of Being Earnest

Tue 9 Oct 7:15PM

 

£14.00 (£10.00 under 16s)

Running Time: 165mins

Livestream - Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

ROH: Mayerling

ROH: Mayerling

Mon 15 Oct 7:15PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16s)

Running Time: 180mins (including two intervals)

Livestream - Ballet 


 


 BUY TICKETS

ROH: Die Walküre

ROH: Die Walküre

Sun 28 Oct 5:00PM

PLEASE NOTE EARLY START TIME

£15.00 (£10.00 u16s)

Running Time: 290 mins (including two intervals)

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

ROH:  La Bayadère

ROH: La Bayadère

Tue 13 Nov 7:15PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16s)

Running Time: 185mins (including two intervals)

Livestream - Ballet 


 


 BUY TICKETS

ROH: The Nutcracker

ROH: The Nutcracker

Mon 3 Dec 7:15PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16s)

Running Time: 150mins (including one interval)

Livestream - Ballet 


 


 BUY TICKETS

 



© Copyright 2004-2018 - The Fullarton
Film images and other content remain
© of the respective distributor,
promoter or artist.