all shows

Stronger (15)

Stronger (15)

Sat 27 Jan 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 119mins

Cinema - Biography, Drama: 15 certificate ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Greatest Showman (PG)

The Greatest Showman (PG)

Sat 3 Feb 7:30PM

 

£6.00

 

Cinema - Biography, Drama, Musical 


 


   BUY TICKETS

ROH: Tosca (12A)

ROH: Tosca (12A)

Wed 7 Feb 7:15PM

 

£14.00 (£10.00 under 16s)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Three Billboards (15)

Three Billboards (15)

Fri 9 Feb 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 115mins

Cinema - Comedy, Crime, Drama; 15 Cert, ID required 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Darkest Hour (PG)

Darkest Hour (PG)

Sat 10 Feb - Sun 11 Feb 7:30PM

Second screening now on sale

£6.00

Running Time: 114mins

Cinema - Biography, Drama, History 


 


   BUY TICKETS

RSC: Twelfth Night

RSC: Twelfth Night

Wed 14 Feb 7:00PM

 

£12.00 (£10.00 under 16s)

 

Livestream - Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Downsizing (15)

Downsizing (15)

Fri 16 Feb 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 135mins

Cinema - Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi - 15 cert ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Coco (PG)

Coco (PG)

Sat 17 Feb 2:30PM

 

£5.00

Running Time: 109mins

Cinema - Animation, Adventure, Comedy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Post (12A)

The Post (12A)

Sat 17 Feb 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 116mins

Cinema - Biography, Drama, History 


 


   BUY TICKETS

One Act Play Festival

One Act Play Festival

Thu 22 Feb - Sat 24 Feb 7:00PM

 

£TBA

 

Live Theatre 


 




Early Man (PG)

Early Man (PG)

Sun 25 Feb 2:30PM

 

£5.00

 

Cinema - Animation, Adventure, Comedy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

ROH: The Winter's Tale (12A)

ROH: The Winter's Tale (12A)

Wed 28 Feb 7:15PM

 

£14.00 (£10.00 under 16s)

Running Time: 180mins (Including two Intervals)

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Phantom Thread (15)

Phantom Thread (15)

Fri 2 Mar 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 130mins

Cinema - Drama. 15 cert, ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Opera Highlights

Scottish Opera 

Opera Highlights

Sat 3 Mar 7:30PM

 

£12.00 (£5.00 Under 26)

 

Live Music 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Journey's End (12A)

Journey's End (12A)

Sun 4 Mar 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 107mins

Cinema - Drama, War 


 


   BUY TICKETS

ROH: Carmen (12A)

ROH: Carmen (12A)

Tue 6 Mar 6:45PM

 

£14.00 (£10.00 under 16s)

Running Time: 200mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Taste Of Country - Charity Concert

Taste Of Country - Charity Concert

Thu 8 Mar - Fri 9 Mar 7:30PM

 

£10.00

 

Live Music 


 


 BUY TICKETS

The Mercy (12A)

The Mercy (12A)

Sat 10 Mar 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 102mins

Cinema - Biography, Drama 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Black Panther (Cert. TBC)

Black Panther (Cert. TBC)

Fri 16 Mar 7:00PM

 

£6.00

 

Cinema - Action, Drama, Sci-Fi 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Lady Bird (15)

Lady Bird (15)

Sat 17 Mar 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 93mins

Cinema - Comedy. 15 cert, ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Shape Of Water (15)

The Shape Of Water (15)

Sun 18 Mar 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 123mins

Cinema - Adventure, Fantasy. 15 cert, ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

Tue 20 Mar 7:15PM

 

£14.00 (£10.00 under 16s)

Running Time: 150mins (tbc)

Livestream - Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

ROH: Bernstein Centenery (12A)

ROH: Bernstein Centenery (12A)

Tue 27 Mar 7:15PM

 

£14.00 (£10.00 under 16s)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Finding Your Feet (12A)

Finding Your Feet (12A)

Fri 30 Mar 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 111mins

Cinema - Comedy, Drama, Romance 


 


   BUY TICKETS

ROH: Macbeth (12A)

ROH: Macbeth (12A)

Wed 4 Apr 7:15PM

 

£14.00 (£10.00 under 16s)

Running Time: 200mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

ROH: Manon (12A)

ROH: Manon (12A)

Thu 3 May 7:15PM

 

£14.00 (£10.00 under 16s)

Running Time: 155mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


 BUY TICKETS

ROH: Swan Lake (12A)

ROH: Swan Lake (12A)

Tue 12 Jun 7:15PM

 

£14.00 (£10.00 under 16s)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


 BUY TICKETS

 



© Copyright 2004-2018 - The Fullarton
Film images and other content remain
© of the respective distributor,
promoter or artist.