all shows

King Of Thieves (15)

King Of Thieves (15)

Sat 20 Oct 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 108mins

Cinema - Crime, Drama. 15 Cert ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Francie & Josie - An Evening Of Scottish Banter

Francie & Josie - An Evening Of Scottish Banter

Sun 21 Oct 7:30PM

 

£10.00

 

Live Theatre - Comedy, Music 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Funny Girl: The Musical (PG)

Funny Girl: The Musical (PG)

Wed 24 Oct 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00)

Running Time: 164mins (including interval)

Musical - Filmed Live Performance 


 


   BUY TICKETS

ROH: Die Walküre

ROH: Die Walküre

Sun 28 Oct 5:00PM

PLEASE NOTE EARLY START TIME

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 290 mins (including two intervals)

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

NT Live: Allelujah! (15)

NT Live: Allelujah! (15)

Thu 1 Nov 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 170mins

Theatre - Filmed Live Performance 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Johnny English Strikes Again (PG)

Johnny English Strikes Again (PG)

Fri 2 Nov 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 89mins

Cinema - Action, Adventure, Comedy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Wife (15)

The Wife (15)

Sat 3 Nov 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 100mins

Cinema - Drama; 15 cert ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

A Star Is Born (15)

A Star Is Born (15)

Sun 4 Nov 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 136mins

Cinema - Drama, Music, Musical; 15 cert ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Ballet Box

Ballet Box

Fri 9 Nov - Sun 11 Nov 7:30PM

 

£9.50

 

Booking opens Mon 1 Oct 12:00 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Smallfoot (PG)

Smallfoot (PG)

Sat 10 Nov 2:30PM

 

£5.00

Running Time: 96mins

Cinema - Animation, Adventure, Comedy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

ROH:  La Bayadère

ROH: La Bayadère

Tue 13 Nov 7:15PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16s)

Running Time: 185mins (including two intervals)

Livestream - Ballet 


 


 BUY TICKETS

RSC Live: Troilus and Cressida (12A)

RSC Live: Troilus and Cressida (12A)

Wed 14 Nov 7:00PM

 

£14.00 (£10.00 u16)

 

Livestream - Theatre 


 


   BUY TICKETS

First Man (12A)

First Man (12A)

Sat 17 Nov 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 141mins

Cinema - Biography, Drama, History 


 


   BUY TICKETS

NT Live: The Madness of George III (12A)

NT Live: The Madness of George III (12A)

Tue 20 Nov 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

 

Livestream - Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Sat 24 Nov 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 134mins

Cinema - Biography, Drama, Music 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The King And I: From The London Palladium (12A)

The King And I: From The London Palladium (12A)

Thu 29 Nov 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Musical - Filmed Live Performance 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Juliet, Naked (15)

Juliet, Naked (15)

Sat 1 Dec 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 97mins

Cinema - Comedy, Drama, Music: 15 cert ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

ROH: The Nutcracker

ROH: The Nutcracker

Mon 3 Dec 7:15PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16s)

Running Time: 150mins (including one interval)

Livestream - Ballet 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Antony & Cleopatra (12A)

Antony & Cleopatra (12A)

Thu 6 Dec 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 220mins

Livestream - Theatre 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Grinch (PG)

The Grinch (PG)

Sat 8 Dec 2:30PM

 

£5.00

Running Time: 90mins

Cinema - Animation, Comedy, Family 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Snow White

The Fullarton Theatre Company 

Snow White

Sat 15 Dec - Sat 22 Dec 7:30PM

Sun 16 & Sat 22 Dec 2:30PM

£8.00 (£6.00 u16)

 

Family Pantomime 


 


 BUY TICKETS

 



© Copyright 2004-2018 - The Fullarton
Film images and other content remain
© of the respective distributor,
promoter or artist.